Accutech Pest Management Customer Reviews

Free Estimates | Competitive Pricing | 23 Years of Experience

(410) 406-1109

Hours: Open • Closes 5:00 pm

Get A Free Quote Today!

Get started with a free, no obligation quote.

Here's What Our Satisfied Customers Are Saying..

Krissy D- 11/14/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
Great company from the first time you call til the first time someone shows up at your house...definitely a company I will keep around

Michelle Ward b- 10/27/2022
★★★★★
Great service. Technician was terrific.

10/13/2022
★★★★

You have been very reliable all these years

Erin- 10/6/2022
★★★★★
Highly recommend Accutech Pest Management

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS:
Thank you for your kind words

Jess C- 9/27/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
They were great and very thorough! Would recommend them to anyone!

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS:
Thank you, Jess. You're very kind.

Patricia J- 9/16/2022
★★★★★
Friendly, knowledgeable staff and provided super fast service to alleviate my termite concern. I will gladly use Accutech again.

K S- 9/9/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
We have used Accutech for many, many years at both home and business. They are great! Highly recommend them!

Judy- 8/12/2022
★★★★★
Prompt, informative, easy to schedule and pay for services

Lashonda G- 8/9/2022
★★★★★
N/A

Kim Perez L- 8/9/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
I've been a customer of Accutech Pest Management for over 10 years. My yard is woodsy and before Accutech my basement always seemed to have centipedes and crickets. Since starting their quarterly pest management services, I haven't had any problems with ants, spiders, centipedes, or any other pests. Also their quarterly spraying hasn't harmed my honey bees or pets.

Shanna S- 8/4/2022
★★★★
Our service tech and the service he performs.

Dan Z- 7/24/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
Great job. No more mice

Jerry and Sue O D- 7/20/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
We have used Accutech for several years now and we have not had to worry about mosquitos. It's great because one of our grandchildren has an allergic reaction to bug bites. Highly recommend!

Kyle H- 6/29/2022
★★★★★
Technician was personable, friendly and funny. Did good thorough inspection.

6/21/2022
★★★★
The ants are gone!

Jack D- 5/6/2022
★★★★★
Great company to work with. Ron and his team of professionals always deliver more than expected. Highly recommend.

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS:
Thank you for your kind words.

Deborah G- 4/6/2022 (Facebook)
Recommended
Courteous, punctual, qualified, informative, and dependable. I highly recommend Accutech for all insect issues.

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS:
Thank you for your kind words. Appreciate your business.

Kim R- 3/28/2022
★★★★★
Hi, THe guys were fantastic. Very nice and proffesional. Look forward to working with them again.

REPLY FROM THE BUSINESS:
Thank you for your feedback. Appreciate you.

Mary J- 3/18/2022
★★★★★
Thanks for the quick and excellent service!!

James W- 3/15/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
Very professional and good services

Ralph D- 1/30/2022 (Facebook)
Recommended
Always dependable. We’re in our 6th year and have never had a problem that they didn’t immediately address.

Moe F- 1/20/2022 (Google)
★★★★★
Accutech offers reliable and prompt service to all realtors!!

Terry Constantine D- 1/7/2022 (Facebook)
Recommended
We have had excellent service with accuracy I highly recommend their service

Joan H - 12/26/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I have used this company for over 10 years and am peased with their professionalism and customer friendly service. If I call on an emergency, they come out in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with them.

Amber R- 11/30/2021 (Google)
★★★★
The atmosphere and service is great and so was the food. A couple of items seemed over priced but I will definitely be back for some cocktails.

Florence D- 11/25/2021 (Google)
★★★★
They did a great job in trying to help with the roaches that seems to take over in the bedroom. Yes this is a great company for whatever work need to be done.

Letha H- 11/1/2021
★★★★★
Sean (sp) always listens to me and gets the job done quickly. He is always on time, which is very important to me. I highly recommend them.

James S- 10/19/2021
★★★★★
I have used this company for over 1 year to do maintenance on my old farmhouse. As well as for termite protection. The tech who came this time, whose name I believe was Dan, was amazingly good! . Very thorough, knowledgeable , friendly . this was first time any tech was so thorough, he even went through house looking for cob webs and brushed them away.

Vera S- 10/15/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
Accutech Pest Mngement services were prompt and th

Maureen M- 10/11/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
Accutech is great to work with! The are prompt, knowledgeable and get the job done

Letha H- 9/26/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
Sean (sp) always listens to me and gets the job done quickly. He is always on time, which is very important to me. I highly recommend them.

james s- 7/26/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I have used this company for over 1 year to do maintenance on my old farmhouse. As well as for termite protection. The tech who came this time, whose name I believe was Dan, was amazingly good! . Very thorough, knowledgeable , friendly . this was first time any tech was so thorough, he even went through house looking for cob webs and brushed them away.

Ron H- 6/24/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I was concern that I may have termites. The tech inspected the entire crawl space on his hand and knees. We are considering having them perform and yearly inspection.

Jessica B- 6/7/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
We enjoy working with Accutech! They always find the issue and come up with a plan to resolve the issue.

Joe R- 6/3/2021 (Facebook)
Recommended
They have been great to work with. They are ready to get hold of and come out as needed. They even handled billing issue with ease.

Patricia B- 6/2/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
After one visit our Ant problem was gone. We have continued with a quarterly maintenance service and have not seen spiders , ants or anything else since! Always on time and very professional. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Wendy K- 4/13/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I live in a row house and both my neighbors have rat problems. Thankfully they are not in the house. Accutech responded very quickly to my request to come out and check my house for entrance points and put out baits to give me piece of mind. They are great to work with and always go that extra mile.

Linda W- 4/1/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I have used Accutech for years. Their mosquito treatment is safe for my dogs and has also eliminated fleas and ticks.

Scott M- 3/9/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
I will not use anyone else!! They believe in a high level of customer service and their employees are always friendly!!

Miriam H- 2/12/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
We used the service when we had a home inspection of the condo that we purchased. The inspector was very professional and courteous. We had no issues.

Theresa T- 1/12/2021 (Google)
★★★★★
Great service and very effective! Treated horrible bed bugs 2 years ago and have most recently gotten rid of the mice that attempted to invade my home! Would totally recommend to anyone with a pest problem. They will definitely take care of it! Very friendly and informative techs too!

Teresa D- 12/30/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Excellent service No termites

David R- 12/10/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Great company with consistent service at a good price. Always responsive, professional and capable with excellent staff.

Alice N- 12/3/2020 (Facebook)
Recommended
Accutech has always been professional, timely and thorough in all of their services!

Regina F- 11/1/2020 (Facebook)
Recommended
Accutech has been professional. They people that I have been in contact with at Accutech Pest Management have been very helpful courteous

Scott M- 10/25/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Accutech Pest Management is such a great company! Their employees are extremely professional and courteous every time they come to our house. And they have gone above and beyond what I have asked from them. I couldn’t be more pleased!

Karen G- 10/19/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Technicians & office staff are very professional & courteous.

Lee B- 10/2/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Technician polite and professional

Laura M- 9/30/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Excellent customer service, and technicians are always professional.

Robert W L- 8/29/2020 (Facebook)
Recommended
they are competent and reliable and easy to communicate with

Jason K- 8/28/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Very good service and great client interaction to let the home owner know exactly what is being completed.

Piyumi- 8/22/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
They were very understanding when I had to change the date of my termite inspection, they were responsive, and it was easy to communicate.

Roy Susan H- 8/20/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
In our sandy Pasadena soil, ants are just part of livin'. Accutech Pest is our quarterly go-to to keep the pests under control and has been for more than 10 years. Half the neighborhood or more uses them, and our local owner lives just over on the next block. So he really understands our needs! If there's too much or too little rain, and the ants overrun, I call and Accutech is right there with free re-treatment. I'd never use anyone else!

James P- 8/13/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Always at appointed time, professional. No noxious odors. Offered hints about how to make the house unwelcome to bugs. I make an appointment, employee shows up, gone in 20 minutes, no bugs, I'm happy.

Dee B- 8/12/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
monthly preventative service

Ruth W- 8/9/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
After (1st) treatment I never experienced mites again. I have been with them for years. Their service is fantastic.

Chuck M- 7/9/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Ron was prompt, courteous and professional. The entire engagement went smoothly and his report we easy to read and understand.

Charlie T- 6/27/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
I had a fantastic experience with Accutech! As a real estate agent it is not always easy to find great vendor partners so when you do they must be recognized and praised! Everyone on the team is a delight to work with especially the people in the office who do the billing and document shipping. I would highly encourage my real estate peers to use Accutech for their residential termite needs.

Jerrin N- 6/11/2020
(Google)
★★★★★
Highly recommend. Honest knowledgeable team.

Patti G- 6/10/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Great company! Always prompt in responding to any concerns.

Maggie Mae J- 5/17/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Super easy to deal with

Dawn W- 5/14/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
We have been customers with Accutech for a few years - they always do a great job, and if I have any questions or concerns, they are there to help!

Sean D- 5/13/2020
(Google)
★★★★★
I’ve been using Accutech for over a decade. Scott is my “go too” guy. He is fantastic! He is quick, knowledgeable and definitely a hard worker. I had a mouse problem years back and he was on his hands and knees searching around the outside of my house and found where they were coming in. Scott definitely goes above and beyond! Love the fact that I get Zero spiders and other unwanted guests in my house. I know it’s because of Accutech and their service.

Gail M- 4/16/2020 (Facebook)
Recommended
I had trouble with little ants in my kitchen, and I finally gave up and called Accutech. Scott Cage (who is AWESOME!!!!) came and treated. Scott treats inside and out of my house quarterly, and I have had no problems with bugs or critters!! I cannot recommend Scott and Accutech enough! In fact, I always tell people to call Accutech and ask for Scott Cage. He knows what he is doing and does an excellent job.

Sunshine Gail 1- 4/16/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
I had trouble with little ants in my kitchen, and I finally gave up and called Accutech. Scott Cage (who is AWESOME!!!!) came and treated. Scott treats inside and out of my house quarterly, and I have had no problems with bugs or critters!! I cannot recommend Scott and Accutech enough! In fact, I always tell people to call Accutech and ask for Scott Cage. He knows what he is doing and does an excellent job.

Mattie Cymek R- 1/30/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
They are very responsive and professional. They get the job done quick.

Roger H- 1/26/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
We've used them since we first moved to Maryland. Briefly went to a bigger company with our new home but quickly came back to Accutech. They treat us like family. Definitely recommend!

Robert W L- 1/26/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Always on time and good to deal with

Sharon H- 1/14/2020 (Google)
★★★★★
Accutech is great! They always ask if I have any issues before they do my regular treatments and have educated me on pest issues (rats and mice) and what to look for. Scott, Kathleen are really wonderful and care about their clients and everyone I have ever come in contact is excellent.

Bob C- 12/20/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Always do a very thorough job, no creepy crawlers in years. Have used them forever and couldn't be more pleased😀😀

Alice S- 12/10/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
We have used Accutech for several yrs now and are very pleased with the service. We would recommend to everyone.

Robin F- 11/29/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Accutech is always accommodating. Whenever I call at the last minute, they seem to fit my clients in. I've never had a problem with their service.

Frank K- 11/14/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
5 Star service for Accutech Pest Management. Great service and very professional at what they do.

Joe C- 11/11/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
We always have a great experience with Accutech Pest Management. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

Robert D- 11/3/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Most reliable pest control company I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Never any issues always on time.

Alice S- 10/25/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Have been using Accutech Pest Management for several years and are very pleased with their service. Have not been bothered by ants since we started using Accutech.

Ed S- 10/19/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Affable, professional technicians spray around the house and the house is virtually bug free.

jaycie Mc F- 10/16/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
I have been with Accutech forever. They are dependable, professional and always on time. The girls in the office are wonderful and the techs are amazing

Honey Bee H- 9/27/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
This company helped me out when I found a black widow living comfortably in my garage. Thank you Accutech Pest Management

Phyllis G- 9/25/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Experience is very good and Scott does an excellent job. Thanks

Kayce M- 9/3/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
I have been a customer of Accutech’s for many years. Prior to having them, our neighborhood had issues with Rats, and I had a lot of Ants and Spider Crickets in my home. If I ever have a problem between visits they will stop by and check. I have only had to contact them once and they came right back out. Scott is the Tech who comes to my home, he is awesome and always goes that extra mile. I highly recommend Accutech....for your Pest Control Services.

Linda J Atwell H- 8/31/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Prompt and professional service.

Colleen M- 8/30/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
On time, when scheduled for inspections and I love the regular schedule for my own property. Office staff is helpful, accommodating and fun. Accutech has always done good work for myself and my clients. Colleen Minahan, Long and Foster

Sarah L- 8/30/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
I contacted Accutech for services approximately 3 months ago. While they seem to be experts in their field, what set them apart for me was their outstanding customer service. In coordinating service, I interacted with the scheduling coordinator who answers the phone, the owner, and the technician. All three of them were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. They truly went above and beyond in answering my questions and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend their services.

Ron D A- 8/28/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Scott always does a great job. He is knowledgeable and efficient. Always makes sure the gate to the back yard is closed and locked. I highly recommend Accutech Pest Management and especially Scott.

Robert S- 8/27/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
We use Accutech for all of our termite pre-treatments on new houses. Always responsive and timely. Best pricing we've found. Always a pleasure.

Amy G- 8/27/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
We have had an account with Accutech for over 10 years and are completely satisfied with their service. We also bought a plan for our daughter when she purchased her home. Ron and his team are professional, contentious, and courteous. All of their pest management services are reliable and effective, and competitively priced. They will respond to any emergency or special needs you have and are very accommodating. This is the best service!

Doannie Strickland T- 8/19/2019 (Facebook)
 Recommended
Roy was an excellent inspector working for Accutech!

mary j- 8/9/2019
★★★★★
Scott is the best. Kathleen is friendly and very helpful.

Daniel Z- 8/9/2019
★★★★★
Service was great! Thank you.

Fred H- 8/5/2019
★★★★★
Personable, professional and very knowledgeable.

Bradley S- 7/31/2019 (Google)
★★★★★
Great customer service! I had a hornets nest larger than a football on my roof and they came out next day to take care of it!

Jeff K- 4/8/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Great team and quality service. Have been taking good care of us for many years :)

Pateicia- 3/28/2019
★★★★★
If you have bugs, you must have Accutech. Quick response time and took care of my ant problem. We have maintenance with them and we are pest free!

Megan M- 2/1/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Scott was very helpful and got the job done. And he was on time! I highly recommend Accutech!

Jim M- 1/30/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
No more mice thanks to Accutech! I had a minor mice problem called them and from the First person I spoke with to the tech who came out for service ... ALL were very professional and successful in ridding me of my mice! Thanks

Kathy- 1/30/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
I called to schedule a consultation and they were able to have someone out there the next day and start my service that day! Very quick, efficient and explained the service clearly.

Mary K- 1/11/2019 (Facebook)
Recommended
Great Company, Great people!

Mike W- 8/28/2018
★★★★★
Your company is awesome! Tech came out same day to eradicate European Hornets! Great job! Many thanks!!

G Ary S- 8/1/2018
★★★★★
From the Office Staff to the Technicians and the Owner you could not select a better company to handle your Inspection and Service work! Accutech is who I Refer! 5 STARS!

Axtell- 7/31/2018
★★★★★
Great company. Any problems service man is right there

Joni R- 5/1/2018
★★★★★
i wanted to express my gratitude to Accutech and the technician that performed the service at my home. The technician was extremely knowledgeable, patient and thorough. I truly appreciate everything and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Accutech. Thank you!

Shahnazarian- 10/9/2017
★★★★★
Best experience ever. Today’s technician was very knowledgeable, he conducted exceptionally thorough inspection, answered all questions, and give practical advise.

Pam F- 9/10/2017
★★★★★
Dependable, professional and friendly service. Have been with the company for over 10 years.

William D- 6/7/2017
★★★★★
our pest control guy Shane N. was very thorough and very professional

Terri S- 6/1/2017
★★★★★
Accutech has been extremely beneficial. We no longer have any ant issues and our community has other rodents that are no longer an issue in our home. Shane N did a wonderful job.

Mark B- 5/27/2016 (Facebook)
Recommended
Accutech you all need to clone Scott Very knowledgeable about his job. Took the time to explain our situation and the remedies they were going to perform. I let Scott know we surrendered to the rodents. Scott's comments were they won't beat him.

Cindy Threat C- 6/11/2015 (Facebook)
Recommended
Great job! Thank you!

Dale N John B- 5/14/2014 (Facebook)
Recommended
Great company. Very reliable. Haven't seen any creepy crawlers in a very long time! Thank you Accutech!!!

What Our Customers Are Saying

Happy Family

"Great service and very effective! Treated horrible bed bugs 2 years ago and have most recently gotten rid of the mice that attempted to invade my home! Would totally recommend to anyone with a pest problem. They will definitely take care of it! Very friendly and informative  techs too!"

Theresa T
Customer Avatar

"I had a fantastic experience with Accutech!  As a real estate agent it is not always easy to find great vendor partners so when you do they must be recognized and praised!  Everyone on the team is a delight to work with especially the people in the office who do the billing and document shipping.  I would highly encourage my real estate peers to use Accutech for their residential termite needs."

Charlie T
Smiling lady

"I live in a row house and both my neighbors have rat problems. Thankfully they are not in the house. Accutech responded very quickly to my request to come out and check my house for entrance points and put out baits to give me piece of mind. They are great to work with and always go that extra mile."

Wendy K

Let's Get Started

Get A Quote Today!

Our certified pest experts will work with you to find the best solution for your needs. Simply fill out this form for a free, no-obligation estimate.

Stay Informed

Latest Blog Articles

Read more

The Benefits of Professional Pest Control for Your Pasadena Home

Are you struggling to get rid of the pests in your home? Learn the benefits of professional pest control for your home.

Read more

A Handy Spider Prevention Guide For Pasadena Homeowners

Does it seem like spiders are taking over your home? Learn the best way to keep them out.

Read more

The Best Way To Get Rid Of A Mouse Infestation In Your Pasadena Home

Are you seeing signs of mice in your house? Discover the best way to get rid of a mouse infestation in Pasadena.

View All Articles